Where does Luv2meetU operate?

While Luv2meetU is based in Bradford, we run services across a number of locations: –

Bradford

  • Luv2meetU
  • HumTum

For enquiries about Luv2meetU services in Bradford, contact Kate Hammond
Tel: 07747 461225
Email: kate.hammond@hft.org.uk

For enquiries about HumTum services in Bradford, contact Farzana Khan
Tel: 07771 941049
Email: farzana.khan@hft.org.uk

Calderdale

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Calderdale, contact Liz Davies
Tel: 07825 781695
Email: liz.davies@hft.org.uk

Cheshire

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Cheshire, contact Gemila Mekki
Tel: 07909 008257
Email: gemila.mekki@hft.org.uk

Kirklees

  • Luv2meetU
  • Hum Tum

For enquiries about services in Kirklees, contact Emma Chong
Tel: 07747 461225
Email: emma.chong@hft.org.uk

Leeds

  • Luv2meetU
  • Hum Tum
  • Keeping in Touch

For enquiries about services in Leeds, contact our Leeds & Wakefield office
Tel: 01274 655956
Email: luv2meetU@hft.org.uk

Newcastle

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Newcastle, contact our Sacha Samms
Tel: 07771 390041
Email: sacha.samms@hft.org.uk

​North East Derbyshire

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in NE Derbyshire, contact Charmaine Richmond
Tel: 07774335841
Email: charmaine.richmond@hft.org.uk

Sheffield

  • Luv2meetU
  • Get2Gether

For enquiries about services in Sheffield, contact our Charmaine Richmond
Tel: 07774335841
Email: charmaine.richmond@hft.org.uk

Wakefield

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Wakefield, contact our main Bradford office
Tel: 01274 655956
Email: luv2meetU@hft.org.uk


Registered Office

Address:
Listonshiels Resource Centre,
Bierley Lane,
Bierley,
Bradford
BD4 6DN

Tel:
01274 655956

Email:
luv2meetU@hft.org.uk

  • About Luv2meetU

    Luv2meetU is a friendship and dating agency for people with a learning disability aged 18 and over. We support people to make friends, share interests and develop relationships.
    View
  • Luv2meetU membership

    Becoming a member of Luv2meetU is easy – just contact the Luv2meetU team who will give you an application form to complete at your own pace with a supporter.
    View
  • Other friendship services

    Since 2010 Luv2meetU has expanded! We now cover eight local authority areas and have a number of spin-off projects, including Hum Tum and No Limits...
    View