Where does Luv2meetU operate?

While Luv2meetU is based in Bradford, we run services across a number of locations: –

Registered office

Address:
Listonshiels Resource Centre
Bierley Lane
Bierley
Bradford
BD4 6DN

Tel: 01274 655956
Email: luv2meetu@hft.org.uk

For all Luv2meetU membership enquiries please contact the office on 01274 655956


Bradford

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about Luv2meetU services in Bradford, contact Alice Nicholas:

Tel: 07747 461225
Email: alice.nicholas@hft.org.uk

Bristol

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about Luv2meetU services in Bristol, contact Simon Clarke:

Tel: 07825 218111
Email: simon.clarke@hft.org.uk

Calderdale

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Calderdale, contact Liz Davies:

Tel: 07825 781695
Email: liz.davies@hft.org.uk

Cheshire

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Cheshire, contact our administration office:

Tel: 01274 655956
Email: luv2meetu@hft.org.uk

Kirklees

  • Luv2meetU
  • No Limits

For enquiries about services in Kirklees, contact Emma Chong:

Tel: 07747 461225
Email: emma.chong@hft.org.uk

For enquiries about No Limits in Kirklees, contact Colleen Kenworthy:

Tel: 07342 068940
Email: colleen.kenworthy@hft.org.uk

Leeds

  • Luv2meetU
  • Keeping in Touch

For enquiries about services in Leeds, contact Sharon Kennedy:

Tel: 07876 148796
Email: sharon.kennedy@hft.org.uk

or Kieran Fowler:

Tel: 07920 530366
Email: kieran.fowler@hft.org.uk

Newcastle

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Newcastle, contact our Sacha Samms:

Tel: 07771 390041
Email: sacha.samms@hft.org.uk

​North East Derbyshire

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in NE Derbyshire, contact our administration office:

Tel: 01274 655956
Email: luv2meetu@hft.org.uk

Sheffield

  • Luv2meetU
  • Get2Gether

For enquiries about services in Sheffield, contact our administration office:

Tel: 01274 655956
Email: luv2meetu@hft.org.uk

Wakefield

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Wakefield, contact Sharon Kennedy:

Tel: 07876 148796
Email: sharon.kennedy@hft.org.uk 

or Donna Haigh:

Tel: 07557 566120
Email: donna.haigh@hft.org.uk

  • About Luv2meetU

    Luv2meetU is a friendship and dating agency for people with a learning disability aged 18 and over. We support people to make friends, share interests and develop relationships.
    View
  • Luv2meetU membership

    Becoming a member of Luv2meetU is easy – just contact the Luv2meetU team who will give you an application form to complete at your own pace with a supporter.
    View
  • Other friendship services

    Since 2010 Luv2meetU has expanded! We now cover eight local authority areas and have a number of spin-off projects, including Hum Tum and No Limits...
    View