Luv2meetU| Our locations | Where are Luv2meetU services available

Where does Luv2meetU operate?

While Luv2meetU is based in Bradford, we run services across a number of locations: –

Registered office

Address:
Titan Business Centres
Offices 6/7, Euroway House
Roydsdale Way
Bradford
BD4 6SE

Tel: 01274 655956
Email: luv2meetu@hft.org.uk

For Luv2meetU enquiries please contact your regional office below:


Bradford

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about Luv2meetU services in Bradford, contact Katie McEwan:

Tel: 07771 836987
Email: katie.mcewan@hft.org.uk

Bristol

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about Luv2meetU services in Bristol, contact Simon Clarke:

Tel: 07825 218111
Email: simon.clarke@hft.org.uk

Calderdale

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Calderdale, contact Liz Davies:

Tel: 07825 781695
Email: liz.davies@hft.org.uk

Cheshire & Merseyside

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Cheshire, contact Frankie Scrivener:

Tel: 07909 008257
Email: francesca.scrivener@hft.org.uk

Denbighshire

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Denbighshire, contact Ellie Roche or Terri Jones:

Tel: 07880 748397
Email: eleanor.roche@hft.org.uk
Tel: 07342 068940
Email: terri.jones@hft.org.uk

Flintshire

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Flintshire, contact Ellie Roche or Terri Jones:

Tel: 07880 748397
Email: eleanor.roche@hft.org.uk
Tel: 07342 068940
Email: terri.jones@hft.org.uk

Kirklees

  • Luv2meetU
  • No Limits

For enquiries about services in Kirklees, contact Zoe Swearman:

Tel: 07770 701042
Email: zoe.swearman@hft.org.uk

Leeds

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Leeds, contact Kieran Fowler:

Tel: 07920 530366
Email: kieran.fowler@hft.org.uk

Newcastle

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Newcastle, contact our Sacha Samms:

Tel: 07771 390041
Email: sacha.samms@hft.org.uk

​North East Derbyshire

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in NE Derbyshire, contact Charlotte Narozanska:

Tel: 07774 335841
Email: Charlotte.Narozanska@hft.org.uk

Sheffield

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Sheffield, contact Charlotte Narozanska:

Tel: 07774 335841
Email: Charlotte.Narozanska@hft.org.uk

Wakefield

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Wakefield, contact our administration office:

Tel: 01274 655956
Email: luv2meetu@hft.org.uk

Wrexham

  • Luv2meetU

For enquiries about services in Wrexham, contact Ellie Roche or Terri Jones:

Tel: 07880 748397
Email: eleanor.roche@hft.org.uk
Tel: 07342 068940
Email: terri.jones@hft.org.uk